Wednesday, March 23, 2011


The iTunes pre-order for Hisingen Blues by Swedish classic rockers GRAVEYARD is now available for purchase online at this location.  The track listing for the North American edition of the album – due out on April 19th - is as follows:

01.  Ain’t Fit To Live Here
02.  No Good, Mr. Holden
03.  Hisingen Blues
04.  Uncomfortably Numb
05.  Buying Truth (Tack Och Förlåt)
06.  Longing
07.  Ungrateful Are The Dead
08.  RSS
09.  The Siren
10. Cooking Brew (BONUS TRACK)

+ an exclusive bonus version of the digital booklet.

GRAVEYARD’s sophomore studio album was produced, recorded, and mixed in analog by Don Alsterberg (José Gonzales, Junip, Soundtrack Of Our Lives, The International Noise Conspiracy) at Don Pierre Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden.

GRAVEYARD pre-order package bundles for Hisingen Blues are now available on the Nuclear Blast Webshop

·         Hisingen Blues on CD + exclusive t-shirt: $20.00
·         Hisingen Blues CD only: $10.00
·         Hisingen Blues on clear blue VINYL only: $18.00

View the video for “Hisingen Blues” - directed by Artur Wolgers of STLSKR and produced by STLSKR - at this location.

Enter a worldwide contest to win a copy of the Hisingen Blues CD, a t-shirt, an album poster, a Nuclear Blast patch, a 2 GB USB memory stick, and a Nuclear Blast sticker by answering five questions about the music video.

Listen to new tracks “Hisingen Blues” and “Ain’t Fit To Live Here” on GRAVEYARD’s MySpace player.


·         Joakim Nilsson – Guitar & Vocals
·         Jonathan Ramm – Guitar & Vocals
·         Rikard Edlund – Bass
·         Axel Sjöberg - Drums

Stream GRAVEYARD’s entire, self-titled debut album here.
Visit GRAVEYARD online at & on Facebook.

No comments:

Post a Comment