Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Hollywood Records Release Breaking Benjamin's Greatest Hits Album, Unreleased Song Streaming Now

Hollywood Records has released a Greatest Hits collection titled Shallow Bay: The Best of Breaking Benjamin from the multi-platinum rock band Breaking Benjamin available now. The two-disc release features the band's biggest hits including "Breath," "So Cold," "Sooner Or Later," "The Diary of Jane" and "I will Not Bow," as well as an entire disc or of rare recordings including never-before-released songs, live performances, acoustic recordings and remixes. Fans can get a taste of the release by hearing a previously unreleased track titled "Ordinary Man," premiering exclusively on Ultimate-Guitar now. The release also features the lead remixed track "Blow Me Away," featuring the soaring vocals of Syd Duran of the band Valora, which is in the Top 10 on the active rock radio charts.

Make sure to pick up a copy of Shallow Bay: The Best of Breaking Benjamin on
iTunes now!

No comments:

Post a Comment