Wednesday, August 17, 2011

CENTURY Debuts New Track: RED GIANT Out on August 30th

Pennsylvania's CENTURY has debuted another new track from their album, titled Red Giant, which will be released on August 30th, 2011 by Prosthetic Records. The track, "Oak God," which features guest vocals from CANDLEBOX's Kevin Martin, can be heard now, exclusively, at Decibel Magazine's Deciblog.

The album was recorded by the band and mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound and features art by Cameron Gray.
The album can be pre-ordered here.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Lobotomy
02. Synapse
03. Oak God
04. My Lexicon
05. Dry Bride
06. Painting Leprosy
07. In Hell
08. Threats
09. Obelisk
10. Iconoclast

No comments:

Post a Comment