Monday, May 9, 2011


The video for “Bulldogs Unleashed,” the opening track from the third album by Norwegian doomsday rock ‘n’ rollers CHROME DIVISION, is now available for viewing at this location. Featuring DIMMU BORGIR frontman Shagrath on guitar, Björn Luna (Ashes To Ashes) on bass, Tony White (Minas Tirith) on drums, Ricky Black on lead guitar, and new lead vocalist Shady Blue (a.k.a. Athera from Susperia), the video was shot by director Patric Ullaeus (DIMMU BORGIR, ENSLAVED, KEEP OF KALESSIN).

CHROME DIVISION’s 3rd Round Knockout will be available in North America on May 17th. It was recorded at Marius Strand Studio in Oslo, and is the follow-up to 2008’s Booze, Broads And Beelzebub.

The final track listing for 3rd Round Knockout is as follows:

01. Bulldogs Unleashed

02. 7 G-Strings

03. Join The Ride

04. Unholy Roller

05. Zombies & Monsters

06. Fight (Rumble ‘n’ Roll)

07. The Magic Man

08. Long Distance Call Girl

09. Ghost Riders In The Sky (Johnny Cash cover)

10. Satisfy My Soul

View the official “making of” video on YouTube. Behind-the-scenes photos from the video shoot can be viewed on the band’s Facebook page.

Fans can pre-order 3rd Round Knockout now at the Nuclear Blast USA webstore for $10.00.

No comments:

Post a Comment