Tuesday, June 21, 2011


LOS ANGELES, June 21, 2011 – Former ISIS band members Aaron Harris and Bryant Clifford Meyer take viewer questions via a live video chat hosted by Yowie.com on July 5 at 6 pm pacific/9 pm eastern.

The direct link to login to the chat on July 5 is http://www.yowie.com/show/3n0.

ISIS, who disbanded in May 2010, is in the midst of releasing a series of five live albums that span the band’s thirteen year career. ISIS Live I 09.23.03 was released on May 31 followed by ISIS Live II 03.19.03 on June 14 with the next release coming on June 28 and titled ISIS Live III 12.17.04. The digital releases can be ordered individually or as bundled packages with vintage ISIS merchandise at www.isistheband.com. A full list of release dates and track listings can be found below.

About Yowie

Yowie is a flexible solution that helps you video chat with your favorite people. Whether you want to chat with your closest friends and family, host a moderated experience for fans and followers, or go live with actors, musicians, and DJs, we've got you covered.

ISIS live releases:

ISIS Live I 9.23.03

Release date: May 31, 2011

Recorded at The Fillmore (San Francisco)

Track list:

1. Carry

2. Weight

3. Hym

4. The Beginning and the End

ISIS Live II 03.19.03

Release date: June 14, 2011

Recorded in Stockholm, Sweden

Track list:

1. From Sinking

2. Glisten

3. Carry

4. Weight

5. The Beginning and the End

6. Celestial (Ext./Alt. Version)

ISIS Live III 12.17.04

Release date: June 28, 2011

Recorded at The Launchpad (Albuquerque)

Track list:

1. So Did We

2. Backlit

3. The Beginning and the End

4. In Fiction

5. Wills Dissolve

6. Grinning Mouths

7. Altered Course

ISIS Live IV Selections 2001 - 2005

Release date: July 12, 2011

Recorded: Various dates (2001, 2002 and 2005) at WMBR (Boston), The Troubadour (Los Angeles), CBGB's (New York), The Rotunda (Philadelphia) and The Middle East (Boston)

Track list:

1. Gentle Time

2. Glisten

3. CFT

4. Celestial

5. Improv 1 (Endless Nameless)

6. False Light

7. The Weight (Feat. Justin Chancellor and Troy Ziegler)

ISIS Live V 07.23.06

Release date: July 26, 2011

Recorded at Koko's (London)

Track list:

1. The Beginning and the End

2. The Other

3. False Light

4. Carry

5. -/Maritime

6. Weight

7. From Sinking

8. Hym

Pre-order packages available at Isistheband.com:

$5.99 - Digital download of each individual album

$20 - Digital download of all five albums

$36 - ISIS Inaugural t-shirt and digital download of all five albums

$51 - ISIS Inaugural t-shirt, Clearing The Eye DVD and digital download of all five albums

$56 - ISIS Inaugural hoodie and digital download of all five albums

$71 - ISIS Inaugural hoodie, Clearing The Eye DVD and digital download of all five albums

Redemption codes for each album purchase will be sent to purchaser on the respective album release date

No comments:

Post a Comment